A weekend of free educational genealogy webinars from Legacy!

If you haven’t heard yet, this Friday Legacy Family Tree Webinars will be celebrating webinar #500. What does that mean for family historians all over the world? FREE access from Friday to Sunday. The entire webinar library is open for Free Access Weekend, April 14-16.

No special link, no credit card needed, or anything other than simply visiting FamilyTreeWebinars.com anytime between Friday and Sunday for free access to the videos in the library.

After you enjoy some of the 500 presentations why not subscribe to partake of those you don’t get to this weekend! Then you can “attend” my upcoming presentations. Sign up while on the Legacy Webinars website.

June 7, Wednesday: Researching Your Minnesota Ancestors (2:00pm EDT, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific). You can eat lunch while you watch and listen. I won’t be able to hear you chewing!

October 25, Wednesday: Midwestern & Plains States Level Census Records  (2: 00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific)

All those times are Daylight Saving times.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2017, Paula Stuart-Warren. All rights reserved.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *