I’m on FGS Radio Saturday, March 24th

http://admissions.iuhs.edu/?page_id=cheapcialis speech words per minute oil research paper source site go site cialis et viagra en mгєme temps http://mcorchestra.org/3531-how-to-write-an-essay-intro/ http://go.culinaryinstitute.edu/how-do-you-write-a-autobiography-about-yourself/ writing learning objectives thesis writing services olx case study problem http://www.sa.au.edu/t3-assets/write.php?how=help-build-a-resume what is the purpose of writing an essay sample methodology section for dissertation https://dvas.org/cheap-viagra-generic-online-3459/ database thesis ideas treasury sales analyst resume follow site how to write reaction paper essay creater go to site go site https://www.patrickhenry.org/services/awari-ek-villain-lyrics-female-version-of-viagra/12/ https://chanelmovingforward.com/stories/professional-critical-thinking-writers-website-ca/51/ does midicare pay for viagra college homework services thesis proposal writing software can someone do my coursework essay help uk http://www.chesszone.org/lib/cv-writing-service-devon-1820.html source link buy geology papers Once again the Federation of Genealogical Societies My Society Radio is including a segment featuring speakers from its upcoming conference. The 2012 conference is in Birmingham, Alabama. If you tune in to FGS Radio via your computer on Saturday, March 24th, you will hear me featured as the segment kicks off. I will talk a […]

FGS Radio March 3d: Technology & Marketing

Join us for the next episode of FGS Radio – My Society, an Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies. The Saturday, March 3d show is “Technology & Marketing Workshop for Genealogy Societies.” This week’s host is Thomas MacEntee and he will answer your questions about the latest […]

FGS Radio Show and the CAAGS!

I am listening to the Federation of Genealogical Societies My Society radio show right now as I sit in the Family History Library. The earbuds and computer work just fine for this. Why not tune in? http://www.Blogtalkradio.com/mysociety/2012/01/28/email-marketing-solutions-for-your-genealogy-organization  The featured FGS Members society today is the California African American Genealogical Society based in Los Angeles. That’s […]

November 12 FGS Radio Show

Click here to create a reminder to listen to this Saturday’s FGS Radio show. The reminder will arrive in your email inbox.http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mysociety/2011/11/12/genealogy-and-the-vital-records-access-crisis Show time for Saturday, November 12, 20112-3pm Eastern US1-2pm Central US12-1pm Mountain US11am-12pm Pacific US Join us for the next episode of FGS Radio – My Society, an Internet radio show on Blog […]

FGS Radio Show: Facebook Issues Confronting Genealogy Societies

The Saturday, September 24th, the online episode of the Federation of Genealogical Society’s radio show is entitled “Your Society’s Facebook Presence.” Using a Q&A format which was popular in workshops at the recent FGS 2011 conference, host Thomas MacEntee will review some of the issues involved with making sure your genealogy society can harness the […]

SLIG and FGS Radio, Saturday,. 4 June 2011

Let’s talk about these in three parts! 1. At 9:00 a.m. MDT (10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT, etc) the registration opens for the 2012 edition of the Salt Lake Institute of Genealogy. It will be the 17th SLIG! Click here to get to the SLIG page at the Utah Genealogical Association’s new website. A hint to […]