Minnesota genealogy webinar

I just did a run-through of my Minnesota Genealogy Crash Course for Family Tree University. I will be presenting it live next Wednesday, April 25th at 7:00 pm here in the Midwest. That will be at 8:00 Eastern, 6:00 Mountain, and 5:00 Pacific.

Diane Haddad at the Genealogy Insider just posted some teasers about the presentation. Click here to read that and for the link to sign up for the class.

© 2012 – 2014, Paula Stuart-Warren. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *