Webinar sale: Conquering the Chaos: Organizing Your Genealogy Materials

I just noticed that Family Tree University is having a webinar sale. The one I am doing next Tuesday, May 23d, is half price right now. I don’t know how long this will last so sign up quickly!

 

 

 

Conquering the Chaos: Organizing Your Genealogy Materials

By Paula Stuart-Warren

Format: Web Seminar

Presenter:Paula Stuart-Warren
Time: 7 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. Central/5 p.m. Mountain/4 p.m. Pacific
Date: Tuesday, May 23rd
Duration: 1 hour, including a live Q&A

Don’t Let Chaos Rule Your Genealogy Research

Are you like most genealogists? That is, do you have stacks of papers, files, certificates, census copies, and other items around your home? Do you panic when you have to find something or have to use the dining room table for a meal? Can you find what you need in your computer files? You can conquer this dilemma and learn genealogy organization tips for regularly keeping your clutter under control, with both paper and software. No one can promise perfection, but this session will share many ideas to get you on your way, including tips from some professional genealogists. We’ll even discuss some “lazy day” methods to keep you on top of your filing.

In this hour-long presentation, you’ll discover ways to keep genealogy research under control. Whether you work with paper or primarily in digital form, you’ll get tried-and-true tips for establishing and maintaining order – without losing your head.

To sign up visit the Family Tree University website.

© 2017, Paula Stuart-Warren. All rights reserved.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *