More learning and online discussion on Mastering Genealogical Documentation

We family historians are so fortunate during these last few years to have access to online learning and discussion groups. A press release from today tells about one that I have read nothing but positive comments about! We can never stop learning and upgrading. 

“Registration is open now through January 21st for the MGD Study Group – Mastering Genealogical Documentation, Seven-Week Beginning Principles Course There will be two sessions lead by Cyndi Ingle of Cyndi’s List, Wednesday daytime Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern, and Wednesday evenings at 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern (so adjust for your time zone). Each class will be about an hour. This is for those who have never studied this book before. We will be studying this from a beginner or slightly intermediate level. It is recommended that you have studied the book Mastering Genealogical Proof, but not a requirement for taking this class. If you’ve done one of these groups before and want a refresher, that’s ok too! We will take 25 students in each class. MGD, Jan 26 – March 16, 2022 (7 weeks with an optional 8th week for practice). Register for either group here, $75: – Noon Pacific – https://square.link/u/5OnY7Th3 – 4pm Pacific – https://square.link/u/VdVWcYAz Details here: https://genealogypants.com/research-and-consultation-services/classes-and-study-groups/mastering-genealogical-documentation-beginning-principles-class/

© 2022, Paula Stuart-Warren. All rights reserved.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.